1-2-3 …


Yesterday evening somehow the past few weeks of training hit me. Totally exhausted meaning almost unable to move I still went for my daily run and finished well. On the bright side I feel more fit than ever.

For now I am curious how the next few weeks will abide – until my first Triathlon. Will I achieve my goals?

Close call.

Yours

Martin

Posted on May 12, 2012, in General. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. What’s up Martin? You’re posting even less than I am. So how did your Rothsee tri go? And good luck at Challenge Roth!

  2. We miss you Martin. We hope you’re okay and still training and had some good races. Please let us know.

  3. I’m with Tribomer Martin — hope all is well in your world. I know how life can come in and make posting hard. But come back and let us know you are alive and well.

  4. Martin? It’s been quite a long time… where are you?

  5. Hi Martin, been wondering where you are.. hope all is well. I’m making a comeback of sorts, would love to hear how you are doing. Cheers from Canada. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

